Steering Committee Contacts

Mary Bevelock
mary.pendergast@fmr.com
617-231-2407

Cheryl Goyette
cheryl@fairhavencapital.com
617-425-0840

Kristen Laguerre
Kristen@atlasventure.com
781-622-1700

Denise Marks
denise.marks@svlsa.com
617-367-8100

Sarah Reed
sarah@crv.com
781-768-6000

Rudina Seseri
rudina@fairhavencapital.com
617-452-0888


Advisory Board Contacts

Jill Frankle
jf@knightsbridgeusa.com
617-354-0042

Carolyn Glass
carolyn.glass@us.pwc.com
617-530-7404

Valerie Houts
valerie_houts@ml.com
415-576-8609

Judith Irwin / Kay Parry
jerwin@square1bank.com / kparry@square1bank.com
650-543-2704 / 703-962-6623

Robin Painter
rpainter@proskauer.com
617-526-9790

Marion Schouten
MSchouten@castaneapartners.com
617-630-2420


For general questions, kindly contact us at admin@wiaaboston.org.